top of page
  • ntandon1

Pong with robots-RESPONSE

CHRISTOPHE JOSEPH-POST



I really liked the concept of you recreating pong in a more simpler way. I really cant see your code or play the actually game from your post but looking at the video and you showing it in class, it was executed really nicely. But I would of liked to see if you can have two players competing with one another and be able to also track the score if someone misses the pong ball. I love the colors changing in the project that is like the most addicting thing to do personally like if I don't have changing colors in my own project I don't want to submit it now. You also have the pong ball changing in speed was very interesting as well, I believe you showed the code in class on how you set a range for the speed of the pong ball. But only thing I would add is a scored board and the ability to have two players in the game instead of versing a bot.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page