top of page
  • ntandon1

Final Project IDEA

Updated: May 16, 2022

Maze of DOOM 2.0


There is going to be 1 player and you will be able to use the Arrow keys to control the player. I want to have 3 rounds and then the final part will just be like a party room with a surprise. So there are going to be 4 separate themes for the maze. Basically, the whole project is a maze. I might make the mouse control the player I am still trying to see what will be easier for me. The concept is that every round you beat the next round will be harder. I wanted to create something like the scary maze game but in my own way. So collisions, barriers, using different shapes, I might use arrays for my avoiders or something that will make the maze harder to beat, easier for me to repeat code, and look more fun. My main focus will most likely still be making my collision work, I tried doing it but I am still having trouble. I want to continue from my interactivity assignment, that will be the starting point of my maze then there will be 2 more levels and then a party room where it just celebrates your victory.


3 mazes

3 themes

1 celebration room

1 player



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page