top of page
  • ntandon1

Assignment 11: Interactivity

MAZE OF DOOOM

Doing this project was really exciting because I really didn't know I would be able to do this. Before I even started really looked at our class examples and made sure I understood everything first. Then I made a sketch on what I wanted and how my game is supposed to work. So it a maze and two people can play it. I am going call these thing avoiders, because there are 3 rectangle that go up and down, so you are supposed to avoid them so you can get to your opponent sides. Basically you ever gets to the opponents side first wins. I was having difficulty with two things, it was making sure the avoiders actually take you back to your spawn and restricting the actually maze so your not able to just roam around the whole map. I was not able to do it but maybe for the final project will expand further with this. I had so much fun doing this project.


LINK-https://editor.p5js.org/ntandon/sketches/wAr_Mn_xl

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page