top of page
  • ntandon1

MUSICAL INSTRUMENT

Updated: Mar 1, 2022

LINK-https://makecode.microbit.org/#editor



I went with somethin really simple because I tired a lot to put if else statement and try to display something and try to add more light and also tried to use the button. I put the button at first but I put it in pin 5 and was wondering why it wasn't working. Then I remembered it wont because there isn't enough analog pins. But its ok, I tried to do what we did in class by memory and I kind of forgot on how to do it but then i figure it out. So you can adjust the beat from the blue knob and then adjust he frequency from the photo cell. If it is dark less frequency and it there is a light shining on it then more frequency. But when you turn the blue button then you will be able to adjust the beat. I f you turn in to the right the bulb will gradually get brighter as well. Just wanted to use the bulb as a tester.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page