top of page
  • ntandon1

Homework 1 P5

The Ship:

So when we got this assignment assigned I was already like I want to create the flag of INDIA. That was so much fun because I got the exact hexadecimal colors for the flag but the only difficulty I had was making the inside of the circle. I wanted to use lines and there are a lot of lines in the flag of INDIA. I gave up and just used 2 rectangles and made them very thin and just made a cross in the circle. For the flag of INDIA I made a pole and added grass for it so it wouldn't be just in the middle of no where. The target on the top right was pretty easy to make and I had no difficulties. So in class I was making a tiny ship and it was so annoying. So I decided to make a bigger ship and it came out pretty well. The only hard part was the alignment for the layers and the triangle that I made for design purposes. Getting that triangle to look like that took me forever I just had to play around with the numbers until I got it right. Then I added firing bullets, windows and a smoke pipe (honestly don't know what that is called), but smoke is coming out of the ship. Added a body of water as well.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page