top of page
  • ntandon1

Bouncing ball assignment:

So I decided to do, is have 3 shapes, 2 circles and 1 rectangle and they would be go crazy in my project. I wanted to do a triangle but had a hard time figuring that out and then I just gave up. But The hardest part for me was the color witching but when we learned it in class it made sense and I just did two separate ways for changing color. You will be able to se that in my code. 1 circle only goes left and right and it changes colors. The other circle and rectangle goes up and down and all over the place, they both do change color as well. Then I also made my background into a target looking thing like my previous hw and it also changed color. I really had fun with this project and was astonished on how these shapes can move and you can adjust speed, size on these shapes.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page