top of page
  • ntandon1

Assignment 4: Digital Read and Output


Jukebox Information/Experience:

I was just trying to do something simple but i did do most of my code in class so it would be easier for me to do it at home because all I need to do is duplicate it. The only hard time I had was wiring everything on the breadboard. I kept on messing up and I didn't want fry my second Micro bit (LOL). Also I wanted to have a light to turn on and off when playing the music. I had little hard time on where to place the code for the light. I figured it out so that was good. The longest time was the choice of music, I know it might have sounded simple but I did a lot of test and beats to make 2 short beats. A little run down on what happens with my project, when click one of the two buttons it display a check or a X, a light will turn on until the music is over. I wanted to do something with AND but I messed up and then gave up.




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page