top of page
  • ntandon1

Assignment 3: Variables, Conditionals, and Circuits


Initial thoughts/Difficulties:


Starting this project I honestly didn't know what to do. So I kind of mixed my star wars theme into this project. It took me sometime figuring out on how the second light would turn out. I kept on playing around with the pin placement. It might be a little simple but I made cool animations. On Start you get a countdown 1,2,3. Then when you press A the green light turns on and then you see Yoda flashing and his ears going up and down. Then when you Press B the red light turns on and then you see mini ships flying and shooting at each other. I had really fun time do the ship animation. Then when you press A+B you see a explosion happens and it repeats as well and bot of the lights turn on.



LINK :https://makecode.microbit.org/_KYtVVt0LdWHd





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page